BING Business Directory

News & Events


Employer Handbook California
Sexual Harassment Poster
Staff Files California
Performance Now Manual California


Roomorama Corporation

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, 02 June

    LIVE Webinar 6/2: The Power of Peers to Launch, Grow and Run Your Business

    The savvy entrepreneur, who develops a network of trusted peers not only gains an astute circle of advisors for help with the big decisions, but creates a competitive advantage for their business by identifying and tackling challenges before they become problems. This webinar will show you the way. You'll learn how to accelerate your business's growth through a more selective, strategic, and structured way to engage peers.

    Register at this link.

    June 2, 2016 1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST
  • Tuesday, 07 June

    LIVE Webinar 6/7: How to Really Start Your Own Business

    In this webinar, presented in partnership with Staples, the experts at SCORE will share startup success secrets, including ways to refine your business idea - and then turn your "concept" into a viable business. These same principles apply for early stage businesses which are ready to break out!

    Register at this link.

    June 7, 2016 1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST
  • Thursday, 16 June

    LIVE Webinar 6/16: Is Your Business in the Black or in the DARK?

    Poor financial management and decision-making remains one of the strongest drivers of small business failure, impeding owners from reaching the crucial five-year milestone. By not knowing your key financials, entrepreneurs often miss opportunities, which means less profit and more chance of long-term failure. This webinar, sponsored by Intuit QuickBooks, will help you avoid that outcome.

    Register at this link.

    June 16, 2016 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST
View all Events